Contact Us Board Of Trustees And Staff

To contact an Elmwood staff member, click on the name. To reach an Elmwood Trustee, contact Kimberly McCollum and she will direct your message.

Alma Crone and President Emeritus George E. Crone

Alma Crone and President Emeritus George E. Crone



Charles Shipp, President

Jeanne Coors Arthur, Vice President

LaUna Brubaker, 2nd Vice President 

Rosalyn Willis, Secretary

Susan Stephenson, Treasurer

Robert D. Gooch, III, Assistant Treasurer

Terran Arwood, Arboretum Officer 


Board of Trustees

Dan Conaway 

Arthur Fulmer, III 

Wilton D. Hill

Odell Horton, Jr.

Will Leatherman 

Bayard Snowden 

Martin Thompson 

Calvin J. Turley 


Officers Emeritus

S. Toof Brown, Jr.

George E. Crone



Kimberly McCollum(kmccollum [at] elmwoodcemetery [dot] org), Executive Director

Bob Barnett(bob [at] elmwoodcemetery [dot] org), Assistant Director

Michael Davis(kmccollum [at] elmwoodcemetery [dot] org), Superintendent

Kelly Sowell(historian [at] elmwoodcemetery [dot] org), Historian/Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator